SkinFood

5 Feb

Free samples!!!! I ♥ !!! I was browsing through the beauty stuff at Skin Food and immediately fell in love! But I didnt buy any, though I was so tempted to try their skincare products. The promoter, Ira was so kind to give me some to try out. I like her already….hehe..( I normally get free samples only when i buy stuff)…..Has anyone tried this particular Korean brand? I heard their Black Sugar Mask is awesome!

image

image

3 Responses to “SkinFood”

  1. jgmycroft February 5, 2013 at 17:26 #

    Ahhh free samples! Very jealous! I love their brand and I’m waiting on an online order for some of their skincare stuff. I have a few of their lip tints and the golden apple hand balm which I LOVE. Most of their stuff smells absolutely delicious.

    • zavanitydresser February 6, 2013 at 11:30 #

      Im dying to try their black sugar mask. I heard so much abt it!!

  2. Khairul Maidah February 11, 2013 at 13:33 #

    Korean brand,i just want tell ouls..i was try a new brand came from korean..see http://www.hansaegee.com!!!..:)

Leave a Reply

BARELY SUPERMOMMY

The (mis)adventures of me coping with mommyhood and life..

O H H H O N E Y

Beauty, Travel and Rosacea

singing shipwrecks

Life is a shipwreck but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboats. - Voltaire

