Foaming Net for Cleansing

6 Apr

Hi ladies,

I love beauty tools!

Have you heard of face foaming net? I bought mine at Daiso, the RM5 Japanese store. The pack comes in 2, so it’s only RM2.50 each!

image

Basically, I use the net to work up lather from my cleanser. I am currently using a powder wash so the foam is not much but with this net, you can create a fluffy foam. If you are using a cream cleanser, that’d be better. Apparently, this is one of the beauty secrets of many Japanese and Korean women. I watched a youtube video by Bubzbeauty a year or so ago and she mentioned about the foaming net. I was so intrigued by such a simple innovation that I just had to try it.The other thing is, it also acts as a mechanical scrub, so just in case you ran out of exfoliant or on a strict budget, this would be a good alternative 🙂

image

With the foaming net, I dont need to use much of my powder cleanser to get sufficient amount of foam. You’d probably need a teeny weeny bit of your cream/foaming cleanser with this net, really. Such a money saver! And gentle for the face, as long as you dont scrub tooooo hard. I like!!

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

BARELY SUPERMOMMY

The (mis)adventures of me coping with mommyhood and life..

Ohh, Honey

Beauty, Travel and Rosacea

singing shipwrecks

Life is a shipwreck but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboats. - Voltaire

