Kose ‘Lotion Mask’

7 Apr

Hi beauties,

This post is not about Kose’s skincare products… well, it’s more of Kose’s beauty tool. I bought this at Sephora some time back at RM25 or less, cant remember but anyway, you can find the mask at Daiso as well, at RM5.

image

There are 15 masks (3 in each compartment) so each mask was at RM1.7 if I did buy them at RM25. I dont know if the quality of the ones at Daiso are poor but judging from this one from Kose, I cant imagine anything being any worse.

image

Take one and put it in the empty compartment. Add in generous amount of lotion. I have many lotion samples so I thought I’d use them for this purpose. Trying out Triple Lotion from HABA (Health Aid Beauty Aid)… and no, it’s not the same as Hada Labo though both brands are from Japan. HABA is a departmental store brand like Kose and Shiseido.

image

Didnt quite like the cloth. I prefer the lotion mask technique by Chizu Saeki, you can read the technique here.

image

And, you can see how it is on my face..ill-fitting, pretty flimsy…(my face, making its debut on this blog..haha)

image

XOXO.

2 Responses to “Kose ‘Lotion Mask’”

  1. lindabalqis May 6, 2013 at 07:19 #

    lawanyer doktor.. pakai mask pun masih nampak lawa.

    http://www.seize100percent.wordpress.com

    • zavanitydresser May 13, 2013 at 13:43 #

      Biar benar ni! Haha

Leave a Reply

BARELY SUPERMOMMY

The (mis)adventures of me coping with mommyhood and life..

Ohh, Honey

Beauty, Travel and Rosacea

singing shipwrecks

Life is a shipwreck but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboats. - Voltaire

